Phone:
318-323-2525 (24 hour service)

Address:
122 Wassan St.
West Monroe, LA  71292


Fax:
318-325-5351
Contact List
Name Position Email
Billy Redmond President billy.redmond@ouachitaelectric.com
Shannon Redmond Shop Foreman shannon.redmond@ouachitaelectric.com
Jennifer McLeod Production Manager /
Inside Sales
jennifer.mcleod@ouachitaelectric.com
Becki Gilson AP/AR becki.gilson@ouachitaelectric.com
Jerry Bailey Outside Sales jerry.bailey@ouachitaelectric.com
L.V. Kane Outside Sales jennifer.mcleod@ouachitaelectric.com
Nathan Traylor Outside Sales nathan.traylor@ouachitaelectric.com
Joey Redmond Supervisor joey.redmond@ouachitaelectric.com





  All Rights Reserved. Powered by low+tritt.