Phone:
318-323-2525 (24 hour service)

Address:
122 Wassan St.
West Monroe, LA  71292


Fax:
318-325-5351
Contact List
Name Position Email
Billy Redmond President billy.redmond@ouachitaelectric.com
Shannon Redmond Shop Foreman shannon.redmond@ouachitaelectric.com
Jennifer McLeod Inside Sales Manager jennifer.mcleod@ouachitaelectric.com
Becki Gilson AP/AR becki.gilson@ouachitaelectric.com
Lanie Blackstock Service Repair Dept. lanie.blackstock@ouachitaelectric.com
Chris Greer Outside Sales chris.greer@ouachitaelectric.com
Nathan Traylor Outside Sales nathan.traylor@ouachitaelectric.com
Joey Redmond Supervisor joey.redmond@ouachitaelectric.com





  All Rights Reserved.